2020-11-08T17:26:08

LITTLE BIG - S*ck My D*ck 2020 (Official Music Video)

Просмотров: 3 610 498 • 08.11.2020
335 509 28 034

Listen to «SMD2020» by Little Big: https://littlebig.lnk.to/SMD2020

Music composed and produced by Ilia Prusikin, Sonya Tayurskaya, Viktor Sibrinin, Lyubim Khomchuk
Lyrics by LITTLE BIG
Mixing by Victor Sibrinin
Mastering by aMastering

Official merch / Официальный мерч:
https://bit.ly/2PNaYJo
ПРОМОКОД: "SMD2020" ТОЛЬКО 3 ДНЯ В ЧЕСТЬ ВЫХОДА КЛИПА
PROMOCODE: "SMD2020" JUST 3 DAYS AFTER PREMIERE

LITTLE BIG:

facebook: https://www.facebook.com/littlebigbandofficial
soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/littlebigrussia
vk: http://vk.com/littlebigband
twitter: https://twitter.com/LITTLEBIG_BAND
website: http://littlebig.ru
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@littlebig

LITTLE BIG production:

Idea: Iliya Prusikin
Script: Iliya Prusikin, Alina Pasok, Danila Poperechny, Artem Skok, Yuriy Karagodin
Director: Alina Pasok, Iliya Prusikin
DOP: Alexander Pavlov
Executive producer: Anastasia Antipova
Art director: Daria Ukhvatova
Junior producer: Ekaterina Mironova
Сostume designer: Masha Sivyakova
Style: Elmira Tulebaeva
Stylist assistants: Elizaveta Kolmina
Property Master: Ekaterina Mironova
Production assistant and props: Roman Konshin, Maxim Harin, Margo Pankova
Make-up artist: Masha Francevich
Make-up assistants: Karina Merkureva
Special effects makeup artists: Vasilkova Daria, Gordeeva Elena
Hair artist: Petr Bogdanov
Chief Lighting technician: Stas Gerasimov
Lightening crew: Aleksandr Len'ko, Aleksandr Kolobayev, Maksim Volkov
1st AC, 2nd AC: Aleksey Reshkin
Playback: Maksim Turnayev
Decorators: Arkhipov Mikhail, Muratov Gena, Petrov Anton, Bagayev Petya
Assistants: Tarankov Evgeniy, Kirill Vasiliev
Editing: Alina Pasok, Iliya Prusikin
Colorist: Dmitriy Novikov
VFX: Alexandr Stepanov, Nikita Zavyalov and Andrey Titarenko
Sound design: Victor Sibrinin
Photo backstage: Misha Fedoseev, Akhiyarov Timur, Evgeny Romanov

Starring:

Iliya Prusikin @iliyaprusikin
Sonya Tayurskaya @sonyatayurskaya
Anton Lissov @lissoff
Garik Kharlamov @garikkharlamov
Alexander Gudkov @gudokgudok
Anna Muzychenko @anna_muzichenko
Danila Poperechny @spoontamer
Yuriy Muzychenko @yra_muzichenko
Oliver Tree @olivertree
Finch Asozial @finch_asozial
Tommy Cash @tommycashworld
Ghostemane @ghostemane
Carnage @carnage

Technical equipment: LKS rental

Special Thanks:
Vanya Fedotov
Stas Shamshev
Lesha Zalozhuk
Еще

Похожие видео

Смотрите далее

LITTLE BIG - HATEFUL LOVE

Просмотров: 55 189 006

Добавлено: 09.11.2020

LITTLE BIG - TACOS (Official Music Video)

Просмотров: 51 267 704

Добавлено: 09.11.2020

LITTLE BIG - GO BANANAS (Official Music Video)

Просмотров: 157 238 470

Добавлено: 04.11.2020

LITTLE BIG — ANTIPOSITIVE (live)

Просмотров: 13 587 331

Добавлено: 04.11.2020

LITTLE BIG - HYPNODANCER (Official Music Video)

Просмотров: 140 001 398

Добавлено: 03.11.2020

LITTLE BIG - ROCK–PAPER–SCISSORS (Official Music Video)

Просмотров: 55 689 856

Добавлено: 03.11.2020

Последние видео

ЛОСЯШ КУ КУ МИСТЕР ДУДЕЦ 10 ЧАСОВ

Просмотров: 2 511 705

Добавлено: 24.11.2020

Сама дура / 5 серия (Кoмедия русская)

Просмотров: 881

Добавлено: 24.11.2020

Анна Потебня

Просмотров: 15 163

Добавлено: 24.11.2020